Health Products Stewardship Association

Contact Us

Ginette Vanasse,

Executive Director
gvanasse@healthsteward.ca

 

Adrien Landry,

Operations Manager

alandry@healthsteward.ca

 

Meaghen Mahood-Clarke,

Communications Manager

mmclarke@healthsteward.ca 

 

Bill Burns

Membership + Accounting Services
bburns@healthsteward.ca

 

Nicole Vanasse,

Programs Co-ordinator
ngvanasse@healthsteward.ca

 

Cassidy Johnson

Programs Co-ordinator 
cjohnson@healthsteward.ca

 

Health Products Stewardship Association

330-2255 St. Laurent Blvd.
Ottawa, Ontario | K1G 4K3

info@healthsteward.ca

Phone: 1-844-535-8889 or 613-723-7282

Fax:     1-855-228-2099 or 613-722-1626